All Possible Futures - Double Vinyl

Miami-Horror-Vinyl (1).jpg
Miami-Horror-Vinyl (1).jpg

All Possible Futures - Double Vinyl


All Possible Futures album on 2x12" Black Vinyl


Release Date: April 21, 2015

1. American Dream
2. Real Slow (feat. Sarah Chernoff)
3. Love Like Mine (feat. Cleopold)
4. Cellophane (So Cruel) [feat. Aaron Miller & Gavin Turek]
5. Wild Motion (Set It Free)
6. (Into The Night)
7. Colours In The Sky (feat. Cleopold)
8. All It Ever Was
9. (Maybe I Need You)
10. Out Of Sight
11. Strange (feat. Future Unlimited)
12. Who Is Gonna Save Us?
13. (Happy Without You)
14. Another Rise, Another Fall
15. Forever Ever?

Add To Cart