All Possible Futures - CD Bundle

Miami-Horror-Pre-Order_CD_V2 (1).jpg
Miami-Horror-Pre-Order_CD_V2 (1).jpg
sold out

All Possible Futures - CD Bundle


This product includes:
– All Possible Futures CD with Gatefold Packaging

– Miami Horror 1 Gigabyte USB Drive in Pastel Pink

– Miami Horror T-Shirt Logo in Black


Release Date: April 21, 2015
1. American Dream
2. Real Slow (feat. Sarah Chernoff)
3. Love Like Mine (feat. Cleopold)
4. Cellophane (So Cruel) [feat. Aaron Miller & Gavin Turek]
5. Wild Motion (Set It Free)
6. (Into The Night)
7. Colours In The Sky (feat. Cleopold)
8. All It Ever Was
9. (Maybe I Need You)
10. Out Of Sight
11. Strange (feat. Future Unlimited)
12. Who Is Gonna Save Us?
13. (Happy Without You)
14. Another Rise, Another Fall
15. Forever Ever?

Add To Cart